Extension Locations

map of Connecticut with star locations of Extension centers

Extension has eight offices statewide as well as the Sea Grant office at UConn's Avery Point Campus. The administrative offices for UConn Extension and the Department of Extension are at the Storrs Campus. In addition, Extension programs are held at the Bartlett Arboretum in Stamford and the 4-H Education Center at Auerfarm in Bloomfield.

Administrative Offices and Contact

Our administrative offices are located on the UConn campus in Storrs. You can contact us at extension@uconn.edu for more information.

Storrs Office

Storrs, CT

Fairfield County

Bethel, CT

Hartford County

Farmington, CT

Litchfield County

Torrington, CT

Middlesex County

Haddam, CT

New Haven County

North Haven, CT

New London County

Norwich, CT

Tolland County

Vernon, CT

Windham County

Brooklyn, CT